ما هي سياسة الإلغاء الخاصة بك؟

ما هي سياسة الإلغاء الخاصة بك؟

‏lلاستشارات النفسية و الإستشفاء بالثيتا هو
رحلة جدية لتغيير حياتك، لذلك فى حالة إلغاء او تغيير موعد الحجز، يجب ان يتم ذلك قبل موعد الجلسة على الأقل ب 24 ساعة ، لتجنب فرض رسوم الالغاء. إذا قام العميل بتغيير الموعد حتى ثلاث مرات دون تحديد تاريخ بديل للجلسة، فسيعتبر ذلك بمثابة إلغاء، ولن يتمكن من حجز جلسة أخرى دون دفع رسوم الإلغاء (سعر جلسة كاملة).
تخضع جميع حالات الإلغاء أو عدم الحضور لرسوم بقيمة 370 ريال سعودي. تكلفة الجلسة بغض النظر عن طول الجلسة. 
يقع على عاتق العملاء مسؤولية الإنتباة لموعد جلساتهم.
في حالة الطوارئ (المرض والحوادث) ، لن يتم فرض رسوم الإلغاء على العملاء ، ولكن يجب على العملاء أن يكونوا على دراية بموعدهم المقرر لأنه يتم حجز هذا الوقت خصيصا لهم. وفي حالة الإلغاء في اللحظة الأخيرة ، لا يمكن إعادة جدولة الجلسة المحجوزة دون دفع رسوم الإلغاء.
في بعض الأحيان ، قد تتواجد حالة طارئة تمنع المعالج من تقديم الجلسة فى الموعد المتفق عليه. عادة ، يقوم المعالج بإخطار العميل مقدمًا إذا كان ذلك محتملًا، ولكن على أي حال ، سوف يقوم المعالج بإبلاغ العميل فى أسرع وقت ممكن إذا كانت هناك حاجة إلى إلغاء الجلسة. إذا قام المعالج وسيتم توفير وقت بديل حيثما أمكن. 

ما هى سياسة التأخير عن موعد الجلسة؟

سياسة التأخير عن موعد الجلسة

من المهم للغاية البدء في الوقت المحدد. إذا تأخر العميل عن جلسة شخصية أو جلسة عبر الإنترنت أو الهاتف ، يحق للمعالج تقصير وقت الموعد من أجل البقاء في الموعد المحدد للعملاء الآخرين. لذلك ، يوصى بشدة بإعادة الجدولة إذا كنت تتوقع أن تتأخر. من فضلك ، اتصل أو أرسل رسالة نصية دائمًا إذا كنت متأخرًا. إذا كان التأخر سببه المعالج ، فسيعوض المعالج الوقت بإعطاء الوقت الكامل للجلسة.

ما المدة التي تستغرقها كل جلسة علاجية؟

الوقت الفعلي الذي يعطى عادة بين العلاج النفسي السائد وخدمات الشفاء هو ما بين 50 إلى 60 دقيقة. ومع ذلك ، قد تستغرق الجلسة الأولى ما يصل إلى 90 دقيقة بسبب عملية التقييم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في بعض الحالات ، مثل التدخل في الأزمات ، قد تستغرق الجلسات ما يصل إلى 120 دقيقة. ونتيجة لذلك ، سيتم إضافة رسوم إضافية بنسبة 50٪ إلى سعر الجلسة الأصلي وهو 500 ريال سعودي

WHAT IS YOUR CANCELLATION POLICY?

WHAT IS YOUR CANCELLATION POLICY?

Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy
Since Counseling and Healing work is a
serious  life-changing journey, all appointments scheduled must be canceled or rescheduled, at least with 24-hours’ notice to avoid being charged for the session. If the client rescheduled the appointment up to three times without specifying a date, it will consider as a cancellation, and  they won’t be able to book another session without paying the cancellation fees.
All cancellations or no show are subject to a fee of 370 S.R. of the session costs regardless of the length of the session. It is the clients’ responsibility to mark their calendars for their sessions.
In case of emergency (sickness and accidents), clients won’t pay cancellation fees, but clients are to be conscious of their scheduled appointment as the time reserved, especially for them. And if they cancel at the last minute, the reserved session cannot be rescheduled without paying the cancellation fee.
Very occasionally, emergencies may make it impossible for the therapist to deliver a session as agreed. Usually, the therapist would have advised the client in advance if this is likely, but in any event, the therapist would let the client know as soon as possible if a session needs to be canceled. If the therapist cancels a session, an alternative time will be offered where possible.

WHAT IS YOUR LATENESS POLICY?

Lateness Policy
It is very crucial to start on time. If the client is late for one on one session or an online or phone session, therapist has the right to shorten the appointment time in order to stay on schedule for other clients. Therefore, it is highly recommendable to reschedule if you expect to be late. Please, always call or text if you are running late. If the lateness is caused by therapist, therapist will compensate for the time by giving the full time of the session.

HOW LONG DOES EACH THERAPY SESSION TAKE?

The actual time that is usually given among mainstream psychotherapy and healing services is 50 to 60 minutes. However, the initial session might take up to 90 minutes due to the assessment process. In addition, in some cases, such as crises intervention, sessions might take up to 120 minutes. As result, extra fee of 50% will be added to the original session price of 500 S.R.

For Appointments

WhatsApp: +966 58 387 2263

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

©2019 by Nouf Zarie. Proudly created with Wix.com